Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message



Name Email
President: Paul Bascomb
Past President: Eugene Mednikov
Vice President: Carl Cicchinelli
Second Vice President: Mike Cognetti
Treasurer: Joel Rosenberg
Secretary: Jim Mosbey
CD-Ref Assignor – Youth: Tom Green
CD-Ref Head Assignor – Adult: Mike Rennick
Coordinator of Instruction: Mike Rennick                      
Coodinator of Assessment: Mike Rennick
Assigner Tournaments: Tom Green
Coordinator of Mentoring: Mike Cognetti